2016 PBA Scorpion Championship Finals (WSOB VIII)

Learn The Details Here At topbowlersofalltime.com!

The televised finals of the 2016 PBA Scorpion Championship feature Tommy Jones, BJ Moore, Jesper Svensson and Brandon Novak.

Originally aired on ESPN December 25, 2016 from the National Bowling Stadium in Reno, Nevada.

Subscribe to the PBA on YouTube:

#PBA #GoBowling

bowlingball.com - 20 Years Online - Free Shipping Every Item Every Day

20 Comments on “2016 PBA Scorpion Championship Finals (WSOB VIII)”

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.