2022 PBA League All-Star Clash | Full PBA Bowling Telecast

The 2022 PBA League All-Star Clash features Ryan Ciminelli, Mitch Hupé, Packy Hanrahan, Jason Sterner, Matthew Russo, Matt Ogle, Jakob Butturff, Darren Tang, Jake Peters and Jesper Svensson.

Originally aired on FS1 July 17, 2022 from Bayside Bowl in Portland, Maine.

Part of the 2022 PBA Tour on YouTube presented by Kia.

Subscribe to the PBA on YouTube:


Discount Bowling Balls


Related Links

5 Comments on “2022 PBA League All-Star Clash | Full PBA Bowling Telecast”

  1. I love Bowling with all my heart shame ours is shutdown but I’m DETERMINED to join the pba tour even with special needs

  2. there were fantastic finishes in the Roll offs in some of the rounds of the Pba League All Star Clash

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *