2022 PBA Strike Derby | Full PBA Bowling Telecast

The 2022 PBA Strike Derby features Matt Ogle, Santtu Tahvanainen, Andrew Anderson, Matthew Russo, Tommy Jones, François Lavoie, Packy Hanrahan, Mitch Hupé, Wes Malott, Martin Larsen, Darren Tang and Kyle Troup.

Originally aired on FS1 July 16, 2022 from Bayside Bowl in Portland, Maine.

Part of the 2022 PBA Tour on YouTube presented by Kia.

Subscribe to the PBA on YouTube:


Discount Bowling Balls


Related Links

10 Comments on “2022 PBA Strike Derby | Full PBA Bowling Telecast”

    1. I was bowling without my thumb 30 years ago in a scratch league! I knew this had to be the future of bowling due to the revs produced thus giving an “average player” professional type power and carry! ❌️🎳❌️🎳❌️

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *