Every 2022 PBA Tour Winner in 59 Seconds #shorts

All the winners from the 2022 Guaranteed Rate PBA Tour in 59 seconds. Full list below. Non-title events noted with *.

PBA Players Championship: Jason Belmonte (26th career title)
U.S. Open: Anthony Simonsen (9)

David Small’s Best of the Best Championship: Jesper Svensson (11)

David Small’s Kokomo Championship: Jason Belmonte (27)

Kia PBA Tournament of Champions: Dom Barrett (9)
PBA Roth/Holman Doubles Championship: EJ Tackett (15) and Marshall Kent (5)

PBA World Championship presented by Pabst Blue Ribbon: Kris Prather (5)
PBA Cheetah Championship: Kyle Sherman (2)

PBA Scorpion Championship: Jason Belmonte (28)

PBA Shark Championship: Keven Williams (1)

PBA Lubbock Sports Open: Jason Belmonte (29)

PBA Colorado Springs Open: Dom Barrett (10)
USBC Masters: Anthony Simonsen (10)

Kia PBA Playoffs: Kyle Troup (9)
*King of the Lanes: Royal Family Edition: Carolyn Dorin-Ballard and Alyssa Ballard
*King of the Lanes: Kyle Troup
PBA Tour Finals: Jason Belmonte (30)
*PBA League Elias Cup: Portland Lumberjacks
*PBA Strike Derby: Kyle Troup
PBA League All-Star Clash: Jake Peters
PBA/PWBA Striking Against Breast Cancer Mixed Doubles: EJ Tackett (16) and Diandra Asbaty (2nd PWBA Tour title)

Subscribe to the PBA on YouTube:


Discount Bowling Balls


Related Links

3 Comments on “Every 2022 PBA Tour Winner in 59 Seconds #shorts”

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *