Friday Five – Last Five PBA Players Championship Winners

Friday Five, January 14, 2022 – The winners of the five most recent PBA Players Championship titles.

Subscribe to the PBA on YouTube:

#PBA #FridayFive

Jason Belmonte defeated Anthony Simonsen to win the 2017 PBA Players Championship. Tom Smallwood beat Belmonte in 2018. Simonsen got revenge on Belmonte in 2019. Bill O'Neill claimed the 2020 title over EJ Tackett. Kyle Troup won the 2021 PBA Players Championship by defeating Dick Allen in the title match.

Discount Bowling Balls


Related Links

4 Comments on “Friday Five – Last Five PBA Players Championship Winners”

  1. the Qualifying in the East, Midwest, South, Southwest, and West Regions in the Players Championship that will determine the 5 finalists in each region that will air on Saturday, Sunday, and Monday that will determine the 5 bowlers that advanced in the region stepladder finals to the Championship Stepladder Finals on Saturday on FS1

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *