Friday Five – Last Five Season-Opening PBA Tour Champions

Friday Five, January 7, 2022 – The winners of the season-opening events over the past five seasons.

Subscribe to the PBA on YouTube:

#PBA #FridayFive

The DHC PBA Japan Invitational opened the 2017 and 2018 seasons, with EJ Tackett and Dom Barrett, respectively, winning. The PBA Hall of Fame Classic was the season's first event in 2019 and 2020, won by Bill O'Neill in the former and Tommy Jones in the latter. The 2021 season began with Kyle Troup winning the PBA Players Championship, the event that will also open the 2022 season.

Discount Bowling Balls


Related Links

8 Comments on “Friday Five – Last Five Season-Opening PBA Tour Champions”

  1. the season opening winners on the Pba Tour are the best including moments from Bill O’Neill, Tommy Jones, and Kyle Troup

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *