Friday Five – Most Recent Back-to-Back PBA Tour Champions

Friday Five, September 1, 2023 – The five most recent players to win back-to-back titles on the PBA Tour.

Subscribe to the PBA on YouTube:

#PBA #fridayfive

The 2015 PBA Tour season saw three players win back-to-back titles: Jason Belmonte, Josh Blanchard and Ryan Ciminelli. Norm Duke won his 39th and 40th titles in 2019. Jesper Svensson won his ninth and 10th titles in 2020.

Discount Bowling Balls


Related Links

6 Comments on “Friday Five – Most Recent Back-to-Back PBA Tour Champions”

  1. PbaBowling, Thank you for uploading the Friday 5 Moments that featured the Pba Tour Champions that have won Back to Back Titles on the Pba Tour especially the Bowlers like Jason Belmonte, Jesper Svensson, Norm Duke, Ryan Ciminelli, and Josh Blanchard.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *