Friday Five – Past Five PBA League Mark Roth MVPs

Friday Five, September 15, 2023 – The five most recent winners of the PBA League Mark Roth MVP Award.

Subscribe to the PBA on YouTube:

#PBA #fridayfive

Norm Duke was the MVP in 2017. Chris Barnes won his second MVP award in 2018. Wes Malott won in 2019 and 2020, giving his award to manager Tim Mack in the latter year. The PBA League was not held in 2021 and Kyle Troup was named MVP in 2022 before saying the award should go to Arturo Quintero.

Discount Bowling Balls


Related Links

5 Comments on “Friday Five – Past Five PBA League Mark Roth MVPs”

  1. PbaBowling, Thank you for uploading the Friday Five Moments from the Pba that featured the past Pba League Mark Roth MVPs. Also, the MVP does stand for Most Valuable Player. Also, I am looking forward to watching the Pba League in 2 weeks on F.S.1.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *