Friday Five – Past Five U.S. Open Champions

Friday Five, February 3, 2023 – The past five U.S. Open champions. The two-part stepladder finals of the 2023 U.S. Open will air live on FS1 February 4 and on FOX February 5.

Subscribe to the PBA on YouTube:

#PBA #FridayFive

Dom Barrett won by a single pin over Jakob Butturff in 2018. François Lavoie won the U.S. Open for the second time in 2019. Jason Belmonte completed the Triple Crown, Grand Slam and Super Slam with his 2020 U.S. Open title. Chris Via made the 2021 U.S. Open his first PBA Tour title. Anthony Simonsen became the youngest player ever to win three majors with his win in the 2022 U.S. Open.

Discount Bowling Balls


Related Links

6 Comments on “Friday Five – Past Five U.S. Open Champions”

  1. The 2 Shows of the 2023 U.S. Open is Live Tomorrow at 4 P.M. on FS1, and On Sunday at 2 P.M. on Fox. Also, the 1st show will feature seeds 9 through 5 and the 2nd show will feature the 4 bowlers that will be joined by the winner of the 1st show.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *