Friday Five – Players with the Most PBA League Elias Cups

Friday Five, September 8, 2023 – The five players who have won the most PBA League Elias Cup championships. The 2023 PBA League begins with the seeding round on September 23 and FS1-televised finals September 24-27.

Subscribe to the PBA on YouTube:

#PBA #fridayfive

Kyle Troup and Kris Prather both have three Elias Cup championships, winning with Portland in 2019, 2020 and 2022. Chris Barnes also has three, earning wins with Silver Lake in 2014, 2015 and 2018. Tommy Jones was the first player to win four Elias Cups, doing so with NYC in 2013, Silver Lake in 2014 and Dallas in 2016 and 2017. Wes Malott also has four wins and was part of the 2014 Silver Lake team as well as the 2019, 2020 and 2022 Portland teams.

Discount Bowling Balls


Related Links

5 Comments on “Friday Five – Players with the Most PBA League Elias Cups”

  1. PbaBowling, Thank you for uploading the Friday 5 Moments from the Pba That features the Players with the most Pba League Elias Cups. Also, I am looking forward to watching the Pba League that is airing on F.S.1 in a couple of weeks.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *