Friday Five – Previous Five PBA Tournament of Champions Winners

Friday Five, February 25, 2022 – The previous five PBA Tournament of Champions winners. Watch the stepladder finals of the 2022 Tournament of Champions Sunday, February 27, 2022 at 1 p.m. ET on FOX.

Subscribe to the PBA on YouTube:

#PBA #FridayFive

EJ Tackett won his second career major championship with a win over Tommy Jones in 2017. Matt O'Grady took down top seed Jesper Svensson in 2018. Jason Belmonte won the Tournament of Champions for a record-tying third time (also tying the all-time major record with 10) with a win over Tackett in 2019. In 2020, Kris Prather won his first major championship by defeating Bill O'Neill. François Lavoie won his third major title with a victory over Simonsen in 2021.

Discount Bowling Balls


Related Links

11 Comments on “Friday Five – Previous Five PBA Tournament of Champions Winners”

  1. Matt is like HArD wOrK BEatS TaLenT EVerY TImE………… okay mate…. So why does Belmo have 14 Majors? Matt is delusional.

  2. The respect that Tackett gave Belmo after he won is absolutely priceless! No title is worth like that level of respect!

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *