Friday Five – Previous Five PBA World Championship Winners

Friday Five, April 21, 2023 – The previous five winners of the PBA World Championship. The 2023 PBA World Championship airs Sunday, April 23 at noon ET on FOX.

Subscribe to the PBA on YouTube:

#PBA #FridayFive

Jason Belmonte won the PBA World Championship three consecutive times (2017, 2019, 2020; there was no World Championship held in 2018). Tom Daugherty won his first major in 2021. Kris Prather beat Jason Sterner in a rolloff in 2022 to win the PBA World Championship.

17 Comments on “Friday Five – Previous Five PBA World Championship Winners”

    1. There was no PBA World Championship held in 2018, it was postponed/called off as part of the switch from ESPN to Fox.

  1. The Five Moments from the Pba That features the World Championship winners from 2017, 2019, 2020, 2021, and 2022 are fantastic. Also, the Stepladder Finals of the World Championship airs on Sunday at 12 P.M. on Fox.

  2. Robs ‘daddy did it. Daddy did good’ is still the most cringe thing I’ve ever come out of an announcers mouth

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *