Friday Five – World Series of Bowling XIV Winners

Friday Five, April 28, 2023 – The winners of the five World Series of Bowling XIV events, including the USA vs. The World non-title event.

Subscribe to the PBA on YouTube:

#PBA #FridayFive

The World trounced the USA, 12-2. EJ Tackett won the PBA Cheetah Championship for his 20th PBA Tour title. Jakob Butturff's eighth PBA Tour title came in the PBA Scorpion Championship. Matt Ogle's win in the PBA Shark Championship was the second title of his career and first singles victory. EJ Tackett won the PBA World Championship, giving him five titles so far on the 2023 PBA Tour season and 21 in his career.

Discount Bowling Balls


Related Links

10 Comments on “Friday Five – World Series of Bowling XIV Winners”

  1. The Shows from the World Series of Bowling were amazing especially the fantastic finishes in the Stepladder Matches.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *